• PO Box 184, Highbury SA 5089
  • 08 8265 2855 / 0401 684 164
  • gregnjoan1@bigpond.com

Commonwealth Club Executive Members 2016/17

President

Professor John Cooper
Phone: 8296 0835
E-Mail: johnicooper@bigpond.com

Vice Presidents

Dr. Peter Hammond
Phone: 8295 5015
Mob: 0412 434 012
E-Mail: peter_h@bigpond.net.au

Mr Paul Turner
Phone: 8263 9565
Mob: 0401 770 223
E-Mail: ptee95@yahoo.com.au

Immediate Past President

Mr. Michael Kent
Mob: 0412 214 830
E-Mail: gadwall4469@mac.com

Treasurer

Mr Dean Fleming
Phone: 8261 8691
Mob: 0417 174 266
E-Maildeanmeryl@bigpond.com

General Committee

Mr Michael Magarey
Phone: 8211 7677
E-Mail: mmagarey@hzc.com.au

Mr Rex Wilson
Phone:   8332 6202
E Mail: rwilson@homestart.com.au

Mr John Strachan AM
Phone: 8212 3199
Mob: 0407 605 152
E-Mail: jstrachan@strachancar.com.au

Mr David Prince
Phone: 8344 7691
Mob: 0418 821 945
E-Mail: princed@ozemail.com.au

Mrs Dawn Lamont
Mob: 0409 797 615
E-Maillamontdawn@bigpont.com

Mrs Dianne Jackson
Phone: 8361 9223
Mob: 0418 725 036
E-Mail: info@abcofproperty.com.au

Ms Barbara Adams
Phone: 8271 3105
Mob: 0428 190 031
E-Mail: bradams7@bigpond.net.au

Ms Beverley Newberry
Mob: 0419 811 609
E-Mailbnewberry@internode.on.net